Fix T39902: Keyframe insertion by a Keying Set fails in the edit mode when keyframing...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 07:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0900)
commit2aa9d33404ca96e6bd42224ebac19696e03550f8
treeebaf3912a1b8802cf479a345a7708ad86f2eef9b
parente44018220ab0b0bf63970861b0a718144afc2a56
Fix T39902: Keyframe insertion by a Keying Set fails in the edit mode when keyframing object data properties.

Reviewers: aligorith

Reviewed By: aligorith

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D484
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyingsets.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframing.h