Fix T40813: Dissolve verts with adjacent regions, removes the dividing edge
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:11:02 +0000 (05:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:39:39 +0000 (05:39 +1000)
commit2aca720bff109861e2e617940f6e95076458ef71
treeeb1cb89ac2a84d4bee539922f2f865850dc54de7
parent8ef23145975b8d5501d8a0e2b4e7029b12aa803b
Fix T40813: Dissolve verts with adjacent regions, removes the dividing edge
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_error.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_dissolve.c