Use gpu-buffers for UV-edge drawing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +1000)
commit2ad3a1d41edb4e9a75b70ed9608c1c70b28ae459
treed96148e6e3f4071e9d069105bfedc6f9c459282e
parentf5629b72654fc1e8e51b3fef1d3cef5f0584a877
Use gpu-buffers for UV-edge drawing
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c