Fix for Cycles UV adaptive subdivision after float2 changes.
authorAlex Fuller <mistaed>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:04:31 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit2adf4b401ed289a3f9f3863b1bf5abb52d61f148
tree347ab2995922d16d48cb7d354340579712cefb0b
parentc07bce5bf2b35d66a5574b40f8d9378086e9117f
Fix for Cycles UV adaptive subdivision after float2 changes.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4717
intern/cycles/render/attribute.cpp