UI: move gizmo orientation settings into popover
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +1100)
commit2af0ec9457b2997e1e903f284dd48bae6534682b
tree863b1befb6caecc590187ed8ed855e895ae819a4
parent25fcb44d2db2837b611aefb43207fc011b68a34a
UI: move gizmo orientation settings into popover

Instead of link toggle with enum, use a single popover that contains
both settings. The code for this isn't nice - needing 3x panels for now.

See D4075
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c