Fix T52135: Cycles should not keep generated/packed images in memory after render.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:47:05 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit2b132fc3f73db788d7936ef59cd2961f789ebc4d
tree3da66e374ce001c112d89633b7b50fff0ff10716
parenta4cd7b7297ad1474c8adf9d5c6aeb52f2397a572
Fix T52135: Cycles should not keep generated/packed images in memory after render.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
intern/cycles/render/image.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp