GP: Redesign wireframe mode
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit2b3553eff2a01cf3d1655183de9ebd416abde9c1
tree07f33093a160df8a88c283528945150a951bf589
parent65de468396aaf5f43fffdc6d42e304412f75fcb8
GP: Redesign wireframe mode

Now it's possible use the different Wire modes (Single, Object & Random)

Also support for x-ray mode.

For random colors, the name of the object and the name of the layer is used.

Also some parameters cleanup.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_cache_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.h
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_shader_fx.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_fill_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_point_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_vert.glsl