Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +1100)
commit2b3b481c3d6553e7a4dd90efc25518fe8e1a5bc6
treee71363a67c25d8ff951c1541069fb50d8974ab5a
parent91d0c7f9793e4a4a72a959c921b654faa795b17e
parentb97a2c3688ad29b051898ff2be5f9b9e98bebdba
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
13 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_curve.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c