audaspace: use new libavcodec audio encoding API where available
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0600)
commit2b858b45c26b52cdbf80528b6445248adc8eb7f1
tree8b11ff180aa6b67a10bc283546cb38b19eb9818c
parentf99e581ae13c2c563f66cb0c31d3dfceeec21af7
audaspace: use new libavcodec audio encoding API where available
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.cpp
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.h
intern/ffmpeg/ffmpeg_compat.h