Fix T61988, Bevel miter on small scale.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:52:30 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit2b892c6c2146144b09c8097669bdde39ec2c2ab8
tree203dcf2f39d1ea561842e953c75aa447ca971606
parent495216d2b8b4cb098a01a8dcbdc3d5235b59f5b3
Fix T61988, Bevel miter on small scale.

Take two at fix, hopefully without unintended commits
to submodules this time.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c