Update code comments from DAG_id_tag_update to DEG_id_tag_update
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit2b95617b152abab5ada310baca3e839df0546e07
tree051066302c56c8a0f0d9c8d95f905a6a018e523d
parent846c11c8cfc2409fd8ed9b4d531124cf12c2ec28
Update code comments from DAG_id_tag_update to DEG_id_tag_update
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query.cc
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_update.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c