Fix crash when deleting active workspace render-layer
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit2bb004e03d11e7d7a0f930ecad66c1d3b744eb39
treebb5ca923e1a5b6f88ceec1dd131b01925dcb6ff1
parentf35df9a25adec35a384ba45c5b2b2d5767e7e87d
Fix crash when deleting active workspace render-layer

Also fixes some failing unit-tests for render-layers.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_scene.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c
source/blender/editors/scene/scene_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c