Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit2bcb1b208a4193fb28f1e0c4408b733f5ee2c028
tree8b9260ffd9fb7b371dc66955903c7b0c7f4e7bf9
parent930f999f6ea683d02ac490026a52817f1d965377
parent2a2eb0c463bd96d42f7306eb17f88cad87f73aea
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
30 files changed:
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build.cc
source/blender/draw/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/draw/DRW_defines.h
source/blender/draw/DRW_engines.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_texture.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c