Cleanup: Spelling
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:53:12 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit2bd8f2dfaddb0384b848916860a8655290fb45ea
tree8c22d35fe97e446bbf42868f27634f109f24a313
parentb3b335c398de4c792abccdcb506cfe2a5f8580c2
Cleanup: Spelling
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv.h