Fix T53145: bevel tool does not start with amount at zero.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit2bf382571126382d80bd12b471324d38a480cd6a
treefe376e2af8171e5d277c1cdbdf12b6901b40b35b
parent63bf489734c330f2a232641f648feae43530cc79
Fix T53145: bevel tool does not start with amount at zero.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c