Follow up for previous commit: need to tweak args for scons as well
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:09:31 +0000 (03:09 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:10:30 +0000 (03:10 +0600)
commit2c105dd17db33690fcb79100ce947c620d1e2652
tree14448e70b095556d290fe3c2c4db8e40b3b7e913
parent1d982eada18eaeede7a83cd1449e9e1aa87cb9a8
Follow up for previous commit: need to tweak args for scons as well
intern/cycles/SConscript