Fix internal compiler error when building with VS 2017 (15.9.3).
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:42:52 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit2c154399a21a846223fe06975f7777a3c6a621bc
treeaba9dda566f814840ec0f04e968ca99ae80e3fe7
parentb00819bcca0c7b98af7e7e1717ccbedc2a426d57
Fix internal compiler error when building with VS 2017 (15.9.3).

It doesn't like alignment for function arguments, and I don't think this
alignment is needed.

Solution found by Ray Molenkamp.
intern/cycles/util/util_profiling.h