Fix T61053: crash baking to float image after file save.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:09:14 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit2c8bd1d8cb6dc0f1a182d77c6b8283b25a01f1eb
treeada34587b13739f334fd09d7acd12ff6c5f3a868
parent56a633fd2c404ade7c97a5d4579183c28a969c0b
Fix T61053: crash baking to float image after file save.

This is the wrong flag to check, no other code actually reads it.
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c