BMesh: use predictable order for remove-doubles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:27:55 +0000 (03:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:30:09 +0000 (03:30 +1000)
commit2ca1f297486804dcdb90c376e68dce656a73c726
tree7863927532dcf90a9e42f3737e037326958b3da8
parent8d207cdc3b307fa20bc5b29059c596306aa2a65c
BMesh: use predictable order for remove-doubles

Each qsort implementation may give different results when values match.

Now fallback to sorting by index.
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_removedoubles.c