Fix T59708: decimate modifier does not show face count before decimation.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit2ca4f4f0cb8d5d7e0b759fdc5b5a5b7adf7a5817
treeedd8b0c1e2edea3bee950a0d78600316808b0d3f
parentd086c01645e4f089a0dfb03b0267a7107affc490
Fix T59708: decimate modifier does not show face count before decimation.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_decimate.c