Cycles: Improve memory usage of CPU split kernel by using smaller global size
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:31:11 +0000 (01:31 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:54:10 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
commit2cae58524cccd9bea0c5b876c21bc8177bd23a43
tree7f0998ec1f2dcafc3b05a2ba26bd192572506379
parent60a344b43d19524d5c97c6c19efd5c628b5bbbe1
Cycles: Improve memory usage of CPU split kernel by using smaller global size
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_split_kernel.cpp