Fix scons build error compiling 32 bit OS X built on 64 bit.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 05:50:19 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 06:12:02 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
commit2cb63486a9cedf79aa4e10a26338acf8d7d7e94c
treed6d8faed84d5e79c9153efcef8b3ecb47c22a8d1
parent1d3309831404d0e0a6dca0bafb8260dbe77f2afa
Fix scons build error compiling 32 bit OS X built on 64 bit.
intern/locale/SConscript