Fix T49631: radial control operators not using DPI properly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:21:39 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit2d03edb458bda6f2d3b84ede0d49f8e7b78594f7
tree6b8426ab88084ccdcf590aa442bcb9cc01be0c2f
parent7f5441b9167e46761c944584719a556d4604da46
Fix T49631: radial control operators not using DPI properly.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c