UI: Remove hard-code + add comment for aa triangles
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit2d0c1f324c4dbe26906a5da886e20f35d19813a6
tree4aa421277caa688a72f3bd1cfadce0a599906eb3
parent43bceeedd9444ef450133751e32fa76c5d11ecac
UI: Remove hard-code + add comment for aa triangles
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c