UI: Expand Enum Items Over Multiple Rows
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit2d171d873c7ce2d30176b977eaa041aa0dfaac4b
tree6506b28c74f721f6cbd1deaa48c7e57d7cfa098f
parenta05b6199fc156a54ed3010ff44199e9d66c1b280
UI: Expand Enum Items Over Multiple Rows

Expanding enum items in a small area would render the names with
dots, what is a bad solution. When you use expand directly on a
`grid_flow` or `column_flow`, it will render the items on multiple
lines, giving more control to the developer.

Reviewers: campbellbarton, brecht, mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4698
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c