UI: subtle outline for negative 3D view gizmo axes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 13:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 13:51:03 +0000 (00:51 +1100)
commit2d468fc072fc0c70f3eaf0fd8d6788700b567734
tree2947dd9d8a5e69fb2fe1e066f5b6b3ba39ebe99c
parent301494f94a7fba5100cdfa5d48491c1df82e235a
UI: subtle outline for negative 3D view gizmo axes

Without this they can blend in visually with the backdrop of the gizmo.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_navigate_type.c