Cycles: CUDA bicubic and tricubic texture interpolation support.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 00:15:12 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit2d92988f6bc4ec475d685c5cdfb84ba23c1a95ba
tree680d0cef83b624d555f7343f6f6f3dacb7884fe2
parent23098cda9936d785988b689ee69e58e900f17cb2
Cycles: CUDA bicubic and tricubic texture interpolation support.

While cubic interpolation is quite expensive on the CPU compared to linear
interpolation, the difference on the GPU is quite small.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu_image.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cuda/kernel_cuda_image.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/opencl/kernel_opencl_image.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_voxel.h