Fix T65402: Syntax error causes CPython assert
authormatc <matc>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +1000)
commit2d98ac33bef3b0dcba7bcffa3c37e35491a01d5c
tree716dca1c96cc6ce11f50819bf950e9b69ba18824
parent34ad6da4a06ef46cd19945f61cc5f968538546a8
Fix T65402: Syntax error causes CPython assert
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_traceback.c