Fix cmake external library build for blosc/freetype on some systems.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit2dbb1e9f0eec75e1fa11a573a151690c91a976dd
treeac391ad04e6597b48bb3d8ec2473f648875ace66
parenta3085190f80d6b61f1871040665ec926f52569d5
Fix cmake external library build for blosc/freetype on some systems.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/blosc.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/freetype.cmake