Source Checkers: Include intern/ libs we maintain in spelling checks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +1000)
commit2dc139cd892b71e43a3b4e6ba2924ad0e93b207a
tree85bf6ea30cbdbc4c4e434c419743e170c2d5dd71
parent369d96bacca0db7296116698be2d4fc97c51639f
Source Checkers: Include intern/ libs we maintain in spelling checks
GNUmakefile