Python: Remove deprecated uses of os.popen
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:57:06 +0000 (01:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:00:46 +0000 (02:00 +1000)
commit2dce13d213f6c02b97a62bb1d7a8661998e22a53
treefcefb9bedaba95b33ac53780de7b0501342c71d6
parenteaac6cbcd9428533273091710759106131f92340
Python: Remove deprecated uses of os.popen

T40415 by Lawrence D'Oliveiro
SConstruct
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
build_files/scons/tools/btools.py
intern/cycles/kernel/SConscript
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py