OpenGL: textview port to immediate mode -> T49043
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 03:02:12 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 03:05:49 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commit2de882e8cb2b33826204fb61f0340181db40d1f3
treefe65937f14fd431484926ea6e4aceb4ed19ed8fd
parentfe73b8c29cd2423350036c22d2b4fb5a0d363034
OpenGL: textview port to immediate mode -> T49043

Updated the GL calls to the new immediate mode.
I left some glcolor calls which I'm not sure wether thats right?
Part of T49043

warm regards,
Sebastian Witt

Reviewers: merwin

Reviewed By: merwin

Tags: #bf_blender_2.8

Maniphest Tasks: T49043

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2305
source/blender/editors/space_info/textview.c