GP: Replace Clamp icon
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:10 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit2debee96ec51b4a6e4f06bc6a5cb3846244725ae
tree003b9d1d79c17131178db9992beac62f2af99788
parentb34ff014871453c26fa6f842990919a03060b4cb
GP: Replace Clamp icon
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py