Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 03:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +1000)
commit2e12114f3b9f3ac94a0a8fe7a184524f4593ddf9
treedf7a5362dfd1adce1ca6aba950bb1d6919e47601
parent1882dfc47c18c9b715c36eb7a76d01a306a10580
parentdbd79c097c14d486fe79b91b916a9f854587b27e
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
16 files changed:
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_convert.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_utils.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_data_transfer.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screendump.c
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_panels.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_add.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c