Resolve compiler warning for clang
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +1000)
commit2e2164d5d4449ad7faa320cbbda68a72105903a3
treed69ed80ccc484eea5f3d031d78bc53196ec238cd
parent87328bde478ba77db4387530c39d21c62c2c0d20
Resolve compiler warning for clang
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h