Fix more Cycles CUDA errors after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit2e25a48b05004112344b04cd56760709eebfc1a4
tree53d9bd7e2a411d05ef40c82bce58b9021afb0311
parentb84fad2ba3920f3e337dc9084a30f1ea38f39fc2
Fix more Cycles CUDA errors after recent changes.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_color.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp