Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit2e2e7aff7cb28337684534d2207816946407788b
tree14da1dfc59a2638b28cd12aeea70698e89c97235
parentcc397b918ff1b2a51b3b82367506eb7684860cea
parent885cc4cf9a1d5c167e4cbd26c3294d8b1ad400d8
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_light.h
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt