GPencil: New Normalize All operator
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit2e3bc99590d13dc5a1ae2f9f574371f99b0677d6
tree51a2f70e9f50bd6b4b9e5b55b05539d9a95f8f95
parent5494926ee564dcde052e875debb90e27c60cd6aa
GPencil: New Normalize All operator

This operator works similar to mesh operator but for Stroke and Points data.

Also minor cleanup in Normalize operator.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c