Keymap: ignore repeat events for transform actions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 07:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 10:02:11 +0000 (21:02 +1100)
commit2e7cfb86fef831b5024fa21430c76c6bf4e649db
tree123dcb26753fcdf8d8fc1f98f4f060c99f36023d
parente6aa349c687997451b7d7a2d7ee49be32efd21b0
Keymap: ignore repeat events for transform actions

Resolves T54297
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c