Fix sequencer duplicate with only handle selected
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit2e7d72202f297d1900b11ad6ddcc806f0dbb23b8
tree82bf4d689db5e329a6adec67eb95c30f7e10f5ce
parent80b44133fc712584e8590433993051d2381ea568
Fix sequencer duplicate with only handle selected
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c