Cycles: Move requested feature conversion to an own function
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit2ebaa6967675a201637dae26c5c67d1b5f8c3f26
treed51733b09026588e7331cd0317c0ef9cb184fa58
parent8c2750bc82533945022fe413844b8868dbdcd5e8
Cycles: Move requested feature conversion to an own function

This way it could be used for the shader/baking kernels easily n the future.
making those kernels more optimal.
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp