Cycles: Add _all suffix to shadow traversal file
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit2ecbc3b7775f567fdad41928361c6e3403fd08c2
tree60b7243fb5edb911a07c144b19ed4c2d340be8ec
parent4355603790712032e89fa4da6d8ce7f3ede62b4f
Cycles: Add _all suffix to shadow traversal file

Matches better naming of volume traversal files, where we've got
optimized versions of a single step of volume intersection and
traversal which will gather all volume intersections.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_shadow_all.h [moved from intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_shadow.h with 99% similarity]
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_shadow_all.h [moved from intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_shadow.h with 100% similarity]