Cycles: Fix missing viewport updates after recent changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit2ee762344f8742618804e869536e3efee6ab0bd0
tree391546a4401f76c93e3a232dbf80a115fe7d371f
parentaac95aa1e9727f145e258561816baac80b915f20
Cycles: Fix missing viewport updates after recent changes

We can not access ensured-to-be-evaluated dependency graph from the
render API: some of it is running from within evaluation which makes
it possible for engines to access list of evaluated IDs.

Solved by passing dependency graph to viewport functions, similar to
the final render functions.
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.RenderEngine.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/__init__.py
source/blender/draw/engines/external/external_engine.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_update.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_engine.h