Depsgraph: Cleanup, naming
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit2f3311ed3035183e45c5edf3c053e2feeec334a7
tree2eca93502fe4ec03c3d074894d448d481db95232
parentbf5609cc8c7405fddf9318ed49524e5ca3cea86f
Depsgraph: Cleanup, naming

If something is a list of data, it is to be called list, and data
is to be called data. No need to call list a data and data a weird
two letter abbreviation.

Clarity is our friend!
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_flush.cc