OCIO: Cleanup style
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit2f6f75613fc0845604b205a85203134cca3b1034
tree23a47d72d283ee80ccc46d140ac56c101296788a
parent2ac8c9b42ec3ea44c4abfb835f732c3c72f1dc4b
OCIO: Cleanup style

Was a ground work for some more improvements here, but got dragged
to some other studio maintenance job here.

The plan would be to enable exposure/gamma control for fallback mode
which will definitely be really handy for development and might be
handy for cases when OCIO config can not be read.
intern/opencolorio/fallback_impl.cc