Fix T60204: Crash when opening a File
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit2f7279a413bfb17a63153fb812163dba3cc8ab3d
tree0d6eb2711a35cc0095ff8f50702176ed884f90e7
parent71e30028240798d4ec34ee380191058b9313902b
Fix T60204: Crash when opening a File

Missing code from 3d083f37. Need to ensure that ID properties
are properly allocated and restored on read.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c