Cleanup: move motion paths into editors/animation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:27:37 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:35:17 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
commit2f94b170e4e2f62c069eb2ece1f39bace89338fa
treec8870cf18fd8ed3659fd32521e66f5f61ee947be
parent5498e7f193e2399b8693ef17803f864103307b4b
Cleanup: move motion paths into editors/animation

Having this in blenkernel caused bad level calls to bf_editors_anim,
causing tests that use 'blenkernel' to require almost all libraries.
(complicating gtest linking & causing large binaries).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_anim.h
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c
source/blender/editors/animation/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_motion_paths.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/python/intern/CMakeLists.txt