Add custom properties to sequence strips
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +1100)
commit2fc69d11c8a2df89c32a8bb320da2350fff7c8ba
tree6bba9022159f5c79b455c7d2a2138318045a6f3c
parentac2530be8c7b5742e89e517ae97386d89d935982
Add custom properties to sequence strips
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c