Fix action zones getting out of sync with panel size
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:10:50 +0000 (06:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:16:47 +0000 (06:16 +1000)
commit2ffc3dfc0936f82a50eaf4b0dd0471965963fe6d
tree10f0044559cbfd8c272a00e1cd0e8abf445e4377
parent211c5b4429ed72261c5ad41f41cb202ef509d115
Fix action zones getting out of sync with panel size

Change to recent fix for T61554
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c