Cycles: Changed standalone XML parser to read UV as float2
authorStefan Werner <stefan.werner@tangent-animation.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerStefan Werner <stefan.werner@tangent-animation.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit304a89eccfff0b2f8132013c2c4ccca60ec69fbd
tree5564954a727774834565b9c293638d0ceefda3c4
parentdb7f9a70b0addd17a2f8a8d87c0b4d77d78b536e
Cycles: Changed standalone XML parser to read UV as float2
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp